Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

emmalou6890

28 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 24-37 within 250 miles of Perrysburg, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lover of all things greyhound dogs, breakfast foods,outdoors,passionate about my job Dave Ramsey follower & teacher, Italian Catholic

In her own words

My dogs name is Ron Swanson ❤️🇺🇸👌🏽 I am a small town girl and I have a very small town attitude towards life. But I’m living in the old market of Omaha right now so I’m far from living small town, currently! Haha I like to make the best out of any and every situation. Laughter is the best medicine and things could always be worse. I like to work and stay busy with friends and family. I am super passionate about my job (ask me about it!) and feel like I’ve found my niche. I love meeting new people. I am generally patient. I love being in the country. I like going on cheap dates. I like giving gifts to others. I like being around other people and working as a team.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and horses!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Papillion Nebraska, Any back country road, I am not attached to any one place... I'm a little bit of a nomad.

College

Benedictine College, Atchison, KS

Favorite things

I love country music but I listen to a bit of everything, I am not huge into TV, I'd rater be outside. I love baking and making great food for awesome people! Fishing, hiking, hunting and being in the outdoors are high on my to do list!

For fun

I like to run, watch movies, play board games, share a few good drinks with friends and seek out new adventures! I love art and animals.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I graduated in May of 2012 from Benedictine College and I now work as a Development Director for a non-profit in Bowling Green that serves the campus of BGSU.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is a big part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GRADUATED FROM BENEDICTINE COLLEGE IN MAY OF 2012 WITH MASS COMMUNICATIONS AND BUSINESS.