Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Happy

28 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
looking for someone who are ready for a serious relationship that will lead to a marriage

In her own words

Creative, positive and hard working professional lady with a stable government job. I do data analysis and computer programming. I currently live in a luxury building in the Financial district. ;) I'm clean,artistic and care about health, usually try to sleep about 10:30 pm. I love traveling, try different food and creative things. I like learning new knowledge:science, history, art, literature,astronomy, computer software,etc,almost everything,lol! I like dancing, exercising and singing! I also like go to outdoor events, activities, parks, river side and festivals. I enjoy watching broadway shows and listening to music concerts. I'm also interested in listening to financial and business news in my free time. I go to chuch services every Sunday and do volunteer work sometime. I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol. Fun things about me: I did backpacking traveling in Europe, Asia and North America before. I also volunteered to teach children in 3 elementary schools in Europe, and stayed with a local host family there for 3 months! :) I can cook a very good meal when I have free time!:D Please only contact me if you are looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Who I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who doesn't smoke. Positive, hard working, mature and responsible person. Has a good stable job. Good temper, considerate, knowledgeable, clean, polite and respect other people. Prefer someone who doesnt drink alcohol a lot and doesn't go to bar. I will especially like someone who is knowledgable and keep improving himself to be able to take good care of our future family, because I try to do this everyday too! I may want to buy an apartment in the next year or two, if you have similar plan, that will be great! If you like traveling, trying different food, playing simple sports, going to events and festivals, that will be nice and fun too! I want to meet someone who looking for a serious relationship that will lead to a marriage. BTW, I work for the government, so I won't be able to relocate to other cities for the upcoming years.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Don't display my sign

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral