Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jothed0rk

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A minute of quiet in a loud, shouting world.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Joanna. I'm a perfectly imperfect old soul searching for that forever kind of love. Some people may call me picky, but I refuse to settle for just anyone because I believe that somewhere out there in this great big world, my "other half" exists. Eternally a hopeless romantic. Some things about me .. first and foremost, I love Jesus and would hope that you do too. I'm a homebody but I also love going on outdoor adventures and I'm always up for new experiences. I prefer the mountains to the beach and running shoes/hiking boots over heels. Comfort over fashion any day. I find joy in the little things. My heart is happiest in the fog and forest. INFJ, which means I'm weird, but in the best kind of way (trust me on this!) I'm fiercely compassionate and I consider my empathy to be one of my greatest strengths. Over the years, I've discovered the power and beauty of being tender and soft, and allowing myself to feel all the things. I'm a better person for it. My friends and coworkers call me "Mama Jo" because of my nurturing tendencies. Hugs make the world go 'round. I love hard and I love with my whole being. Cuddling is my favorite! I'm huge on first impressions, and my intuition is usually right 98% of the time. I feel most comfortable in one-on-one, heart-to-heart conversations. Small talk is draining for me, and so is finding the words to describe myself in this little box, so I appreciate if you've actually read this far and you're still interested. I'm looking for a genuine, authentic, kind, and considerate man. Someone who is passionate about life and what it has to offer. I'm not perfect by any means and I'll forever be a work-in-progress, but I'm eager and excited to meet my partner in life who will love me unconditionally, idiosyncrasies and all. I don't want to waste anyone's time, and hopefully you don't either. Looking forward to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral