








28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 5 miles of Morrow, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s get married tomorrow😉

In her own words

My name is Jhen... 28...born and raised in the Philippines...currently lives here in ATL..Can someone pls kidnap me? 🙄 I am here to give myself a chance again.. I’ll admit im still inlove with the guy i met in the past...hope you understand that.. I’ll tell u later... I dont believe on is a waste of time knowing each other..i like someone who will be with me everyday..i know what girlfriend/wife duty/role is...and i always do my best for my partner..but i can only do that to the right one... You will know me once you willing to know me more...effort and time are very attractive to me... But yeah..i love arts and music...i love to cook and travel.. i love computers..there’s alot of things that i want to learn..hope you willing to teach me..and support me to whatever i want to do in life... i am curious about everything... I need a partner..a buddy to do things together.. I told myself before that i will just stay single but i realized alot of things... I need someone with me through good and bad things.. Hope you like massaging feet..and back feet massage😉 I need someone who’s not afraid of my past and ready to build our future together....I prefer someone who’s not dating or seeing anyone right now.. My friends and family always call me dummy when it comes to love...but i see it the other way...i dont need to explain myself to anyone...but life been complicated... sooo no drama here pls.. Just be yourself! Life is short...i want to enjoy every single day of my life... I am ready to commit to the right one.. I always do my best to make my partner happy..just always happen naturally...idk..i dont just meet any guy...give me reason to meet you.... BTW..i have 2 babies...the love of my life... hope you like kids...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference