








32 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A little about me: I've been told I have an...

In his own words

Random stuff I like: Snowy weather, coffee, spontaneity, cats, movie theater popcorn, national parks, dusk when it's overcast and the air is crisp, chocolate cream pie, science fiction, Star Wars, history, foreign languages, video games, Lakers basketball, sarcasm, obish, nerdy stuff in general. I'd love for you to help me add to this list! Things I'm not so keen on: Traffic, Mondays, spiders, cat scratches, blazing hot weather, Clippers basketball, meals for one (sad life lol). What I'm looking for: A woman with fashion sense because I need serious help. On a serious note, I would love to meet someone who wants to make a genuine connection. I'm looking for an amazing woman that I can take on her last first date. I'm a big believer in giving all I have to a partner. If I can meet someone who finds me special enough to do the same, then that's all I can really ask for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black Halloween cat named Gato. She's my little pal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The surface of Venus, inside the oven, and the couch immediately after my cat sits on it.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything Sci-fi, The Prestige, Shawshank Redemption, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty TV: Cartoons, Bob's Burgers, Rick and Morty, GoT, Star Treks, Shark Tank Music: U2, Pearl Jam, STP, Drake, The Album Leaf, Of Monsters and Men

For fun

I'm a closet nerd so I certainly enjoy my fair share of Sci-Fi, and video games. I have a spontaneous personality so fun could be whatever the mood calls for!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference